St John's Malone Branch  
  The St John’s Malone Branch normally meets in the Edward Darling Room
 on the first Wednesday of each month at 8 pm.
Please note times of individual meetings
 
   
MU Website MU Ireland Website MU Connor Website  

2017  Theme  “Faith in Action”

Wed 4 Oct

Opening Eucharist

Tue 21 Nov

“Bringing Folk back into Folklore”

at 7.30 pm

followed by a talk by Revd. Colin Darling.

at 8.15 pm 

by  Steve Lally (Storyteller)

“From St. John’s to St. John’s”.

Organised by the Men’s Society

Tue 24 Oct.

Area Service in

Wed 6 Dec

Christmas Lunch

at 7.30 pm

St. Simon’s, Donegall Road

at 12.30 pm

Meal at 1pm sharp

2018   Theme: “In the Steps of Mary Sumner”

Wed 3 Jan     

“ Scrapbook Memories and More”.

Sun 11 March

Mothering Sunday

at  2.30 pm

by Carolyn Exwood.

Wed 7 Feb

MU Worldwide

Sun 18 March

Diocesan Festival Service

at 2.30 pm

“ Offering Hope, Help and a Future”

at 3.30 pm

St. Anne’s Cathedral

by Noreen Hurst  Diocesan Worldwide Rep.

Wed 14 Feb

Ash Wednesday Eucharist

Wed 28 March

Attendance at Holy Week Service

at 7.30pm

 at 7.30 pm

Fri 2 March

Women’s World Day of Prayer

Wed 2 May

Annual General Meeting

at 7.30 pm

followed by “A Night on the Tiles”

by Don McBride

Wed 7 March

“The Men who built the Titanic”

Wed 6 June

Summer Outing

at 8pm

A talk by Allison Murphy.

at 7pm

Meal at Rockmount Golf Club

Joint with the Men’s Society.