St John's Malone Branch  
  The St John’s Malone Branch normally meets in the Edward Darling Room
 on the first Wednesday of each month at 8 pm.
Please note times of individual meetings
 
   
MU Website MU Ireland Website MU Connor Website  
                   
             
 

2016   Theme: “A Celebration of Faith

 
             
  Wed 5 Oct Opening Eucharist   Tue 15 Nov “The Belfast Blitz”  
  at 7.30 pm followed by talk by Canon Robert Jones   at 8.15 pm by Dr Brian Barton  
“From the Fertile Plains of the South-east Organised by the Men’s Society
      to the Leafy Suburbs of Belfast”        
             
  Tue 1 Nov Area Service in St. Polycarp's   Wed 7 Dec Christmas Lunch  
  at 7.30 pm     at 12.30 pm Meal at 1pm sharp  
             
  2017   Theme: “Faith in Action  
             
  Wed 4 Jan “Atlantic Ocean Exploration   Wed 5 April "How God Shaped the Life of CS Lewis"  
  at  2.30 pm - Northeast Brazil  and West Africa”        at 8 pm by Revd Mercia Malcolm  
     by Vivienne Boyle        
             
  Wed 1 Feb “The Road to Mandalay”   Wed 12 April Attendance at Holy Week Service  
  at 2.30 pm   by Denis and Jill Wilson   at 7.30 pm    
             
  Wed 1  March Ash Wednesday Eucharist   Sun 2 April Diocesan Festival Service  
  at 7.30 pm     at 3.30 pm St. Anne’s Cathedral.  
             
  Fri 3 March Women’s World Day of Prayer   Wed 3 May AGM followed by “A Gala of Saris”  
at 7.30 pm at 7.30 pm by Manju Candon
             
  Wed 8 March “Streamvale Open Farm”   Wed 7 June Summer Outing  
      by Judith Morrow   at 7pm Meal at Rockmount Golf Club  
      Joint with Men's society         
             
  Sun 26 March Mothering Sunday